Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Share | 

Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
jp2892

PostSubject: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:11 pm

I realize this is a pretty irrelevant post, but I wanted to know if I'm the only one who sees a strong resemblance between Dylan Klebold and Kelly Fleming when they smile. They almost look like they could be related IMO!

[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Sorry if the image sizes are weird, I'm kinda new to uploading pictures here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Archvile

PostSubject: Re: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Sat Jun 25, 2016 10:33 pm

they face shape & jaw are similar, always felt that myself too.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
meowitscow

PostSubject: Re: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:41 am

Yeah, you're right...Creeps me out.

PostSubject: Re: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Sun Jun 26, 2016 4:53 pm

I see a definite resemblance . It's eerie. I see it in the jaw and the nose.
Back to top Go down
Lizpuff
Top 10 Contributor

PostSubject: Re: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Mon Jun 27, 2016 11:39 am

They do look somewhat alike. Kelly def has her father's jaw. I thought I read someplace that her jaw was too small or something and she was going to have surgery on it?

View user profile
Freezingmoon

PostSubject: Re: Dylan and Kelly Fleming look alike.   Fri Jul 01, 2016 11:50 pm

They look like they could be siblings.
Back to top Go down
View user profile