Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

PDF of Tim Krabbé Book

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Uranus15

Uranus15

Contribution Points : 60112
Forum Reputation : 0

PDF of Tim Krabbé  Book Empty
PostSubject: PDF of Tim Krabbé Book   PDF of Tim Krabbé  Book Icon_minitimeSun Feb 18, 2018 6:39 pm

Hello everyone! I'm new here in the forum and this is my first post!
I'm also new to Columbine and would like to exchange thoughts and opinions with you, since no Brazilian (Yes, I'm Brazilian) has read so much about it!
But the first thing I want to change is yours, you have a link from Tim Krabbe's book: "Wij Zijn Maar Wij Zijn Niet Geschift"! I do not care if it's in PDF or Epub (honestly, I prefer PDF), and because I wanted to read a book with "philosophical" thoughts on the tragedy! Since the books I've read (Jeff Kass, Sue Klebold, Dave Cullen, Brooks Brown, Ralph Larkin and Misty Bernall) do not have the same perspective as Krabbe has, in which, and the same one that I have (A more philosophical view)

Note: I'm sorry if my English is bad! As I said, I'm Brazilian and I do not speak fluently!

Thanks to anyone who can help me and I will always try to be active in the forum!
Back to top Go down

PostSubject: Re: PDF of Tim Krabbé Book   PDF of Tim Krabbé  Book Icon_minitimeSun Feb 18, 2018 6:41 pm

I don't have a link to that, but someone else here might. Welcome to the forum! Smile
Back to top Go down
Uranus15

Uranus15