Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Hollybeth328

Contribution Points : 54875
Forum Reputation : 0

Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries Empty
PostSubject: Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries   Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries Icon_minitimeSun Jun 17, 2018 4:16 am

I’m doing my masters thesis on Columbine and I’d love to some pointers. There’s a lot of information to sort through online and so I was wondering if you guys could point me in the direction of some good sites on Columbine. I know acolumbinesite.com and this are the obvious sites, but are there any other imformative site? I don’t mind if they’re tumblr pages, instagrams, etc. as long as there informational to some degree.

Also any non religious based documentaries and books you could recommend would be great.

Sorry if this is a repeat of past posts, I just thought it’d be helpful to me to have them in one post.
Back to top Go down
QuestionMark
Top 10 Contributor
QuestionMark

Contribution Points : 120353
Forum Reputation : 3191

PostSubject: Re: Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries   Informational Sites/Books/Documentaries Icon_minitimeSun Jun 17, 2018 4:38 am

Stay away from Cullen's book, I'll say that right now.

Screamingophelia
Other Crimes Moderator & Top 10 Contributor
Screamingophelia

Contribution Points : 193207
Forum Reputation : 1317