Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read?

Go down 
+7
Butterbean
cakeman
LadyStardust
Miasmom1028
Jenn
Screamingophelia
geranium
11 posters
AuthorMessage
geranium

Contribution Points : 43533
Forum Reputation : 0

Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read? Empty
PostSubject: Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read?   Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read? Icon_minitimeTue Aug 13, 2019 10:09 am

Hi guys!
I'm doing my Masters dissertation on Columbine and would love to receive some feedback from those with some level of academic interest in the event (preferably not JUST morbid curiosity). Unfortunately my friends don't have any sense of morbidity being interesting, so I'm looking to you guys for help!
It's 20,000 words so not just a quick read, but (I hope) pretty interesting! I'm not intending to share widely due to plagiarism concerns, but if you fancy a read n giving me some critique that'd be great!
Thanks so much!
Back to top Go down
Screamingophelia
Other Crimes Moderator & Top 10 Contributor
Screamingophelia

Contribution Points : 193357
Forum Reputation : 1317

PostSubject: Re: Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read?   Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read? Icon_minitimeTue Aug 13, 2019 10:12 am

I’ll read it

PostSubject: Re: Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read?   Columbine Dissertation, anyone fancy a read? Icon_minitimeTue Aug 13, 2019 10:24 am