Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage

Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents Empty
PostSubject: Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents   Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents Icon_minitimeSun May 03, 2015 10:40 pm

I'm new to this and I'm not entirely sure if this is where I should ask this. I hope I don't get in trouble.

Anyways, I need to know what their relationship with their parents were like. I'm doing this school paper and I need some answers this night/day (wherever you are). If you could reply, link me to some articles, etc that would be very much appreciated.
Back to top Go down
philosopher_king

philosopher_king

Contribution Points : 101647
Forum Reputation : 8

PostSubject: Re: Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents   Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents Icon_minitimeMon May 04, 2015 12:05 am

There are a number of places you can look. The book Far from the tree is one source in relation to Dylan, Susan Klebold's essay in O Magazine, Wayne Harris journal on Eric, And other sources if you look around.  The basement tapes transcript might be helpful too.
Back to top Go down
Sabratha

Sabratha

Contribution Points : 97942
Forum Reputation : 440

PostSubject: Re: Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents   Dylan's and Eric's relationship with their parents Icon_minitimeMon May 04, 2015 4:34 am