Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine.

Go down 
+4
Draw_It_White
Screamingophelia
LPorter101
Ligeya
8 posters
AuthorMessage

Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine. Empty
PostSubject: Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine.   Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine. Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2021 7:33 pm

Hello. I'm rather new to this forum. I know a lot about Columbine but I feel like there's so much more I don't know about. What websites, books, and resources can I use to get a better glimpse of the event?
Back to top Go down
Ligeya

Contribution Points : 42399
Forum Reputation : 53

PostSubject: Re: Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine.   Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine. Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2021 9:41 pm

Books by Jeff Kass, Brooks Brown are good.
This board is very good place to learn about Columbine.

DeltaDeltaDawn likes this post

Back to top Go down
LPorter101
Top 10 Contributor
LPorter101

Contribution Points : 150615
Forum Reputation : 2754

PostSubject: Re: Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine.   Newcomer here. Need some places to start learning about Columbine. Icon_minitimeTue Jan 19, 2021 10:10 pm