Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Why little kids?

Go down 
+3
Sabratha
Mr Bubbless
Xtina
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Xtina
Top Contributor
Xtina

Contribution Points : 34812
Forum Reputation : 244

Why little kids? Empty
PostSubject: Why little kids?   Why little kids? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 22, 2021 5:25 am

So, apologies for the stupid question but I'm new to researching this specific case. Why did Adam shoot little kids? Easy targets or something more?

Top Contributor
Mr Bubbless

Contribution Points : 38471
Forum Reputation : 731

Why little kids? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Why little kids?   Why little kids? Icon_minitimeThu Jul 22, 2021 7:12 am

I would recommend reading these documents provided by Peter Langman.
[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]

Officially the motive remains 'inconclusive' however here is some (a lot) information if you're wondering: