Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Anyone know if witnesses of add'l shooters pushed their knowledge?

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Fatheroftwo

Contribution Points : 83263
Forum Reputation : 0

Anyone know if witnesses of add'l shooters pushed their knowledge? Empty
PostSubject: Anyone know if witnesses of add'l shooters pushed their knowledge?   Anyone know if witnesses of add'l shooters pushed their knowledge? Icon_minitimeWed Apr 15, 2015 10:10 pm

Newbie here.. didnt see this posted so I thought I'd run it thru..

There were several witnesses to add'l shooters and it's alleged that several were exposed to authorities attempting to talk them out of their perceptions.

What I don't see is evidence of any of these witnesses fighting back and demanding further investigation (possible exception being Mark Taylor). I believe it was stated that 15% of the witness that saw shooters had described either 3+ or someone that was clearly nor E or D.

Certainly several of those witnesses either were personally injured or were close friends with someone who was. If I were a witness to a shooter other than E&D, there is no way my voice isn't being heard until my resources are exhausted or it's proven to me that I was wrong.

Any examples of witnesses to add'l shooters "not going away" and demanding answers?
Back to top Go down
radaddio

Contribution Points : 83415
Forum Reputation : 10