Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage

Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine  Empty
PostSubject: Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine    Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine  Icon_minitimeSun May 19, 2013 12:54 am

Today was my high school graduation. I graduated high school a semester early and haven't been back until today. As I was upstairs I noticed a poster that read guns don't kill people. People do. And then in the background there was a bunch of painted pictures. Well in one of the pictures there was a guy dressed in a black trench coat with a black backwards baseball hat . It looked extremely similar to Eric. Couple hours later, there was a person who was wearing a black backwards Boston Red Sox hat. No matter where I go I always end up finding things that remind me of Eric, Dylan and Columbine. Is it like that for anyone else too? Sorry this was a bit long.
Back to top Go down
Wideawake

Wideawake

Contribution Points : 101826
Forum Reputation : 0

PostSubject: Re: Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine    Things that have reminded you of Eric, Dylan, Columbine  Icon_minitimeSun May 19, 2013 10:54 am