Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Eric football player

Go down 
+2
Screamingophelia
AmeliaDK.
6 posters
AuthorMessage
AmeliaDK.

AmeliaDK.

Contribution Points : 53165
Forum Reputation : 0

Eric football player Empty
PostSubject: Eric football player   Eric football player Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2018 9:36 am

Hi guys
I heard Eric played football. Someone knows if he even tried to join the school team.
If I'm not mistaken Devon said Dylan tried for baseball.

I'm new to researching Columbine. I'm sorry if this question has already been asked.
And sorry for my English Embarassed
Back to top Go down
Screamingophelia
Other Crimes Moderator & Top 10 Contributor
Screamingophelia

Contribution Points : 193257
Forum Reputation : 1317

PostSubject: Re: Eric football player   Eric football player Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2018 9:44 am

Hi!

First off your English is impeccable.

May I ask though, I know football is known as soccer pretty much everywhere else in the world is that what you’re referring to?

Eric did play soccer for a long time and a lot of people say he was pretty good at it. But I don’t think he he tried out for the JV team at the school. He did play for a local team for a long time.

Dylan did try out for the baseball team his freshman year

AmeliaDK.

PostSubject: Re: Eric football player   Eric football player Icon_minitimeFri Nov 09, 2018 9:52 am

Thank you [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.] Smile