Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Columbine High School Massacre Discussion Forum

A place to discuss the Columbine High School Massacre along with other school shootings and crimes.
Anyone interested in researching, learning, discussing and debating with us, please come join our community!

HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  Latest imagesLatest images  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Adams anorexia

Go down 
+4
QuestionMark
Mr Bubbless
MilverSoxie
lognifiiskurk
8 posters
AuthorMessage
lognifiiskurk
Top 10 Contributor
lognifiiskurk

Contribution Points : 60164
Forum Reputation : 175

Adams anorexia Empty
PostSubject: Adams anorexia   Adams anorexia Icon_minitimeSat Oct 31, 2020 8:17 pm

I'm relatively new to the Sandy Hook case and would like to know what extent was Adams anorexia? I know that he was severly underweight and starved at the time of his death but not much apart from that. Any answers to this would be much appreciated.

Smiggles94 and anna444 like this post

Back to top Go down

Adams anorexia Empty
PostSubject: Re: Adams anorexia   Adams anorexia Icon_minitimeWed Nov 04, 2020 4:43 am

Yes, just what the person before said, and he was registered in a forum, for vegan recipes, or in general for vegans/vegetarians, as long as I know. He was 112 pounds while the shooting, so 51kg and 6ft tall, so 112 pounds on 6ft, which is severely underweight.
edit: And as you said, you want to know to what extent he was underweight, he was so strongly underweight, that he easily could have brain damages a long time already, and he PROBABLY had already, at the time of the shooting.
Back to top Go down
MilverSoxie
Banned

Contribution Points : 35151
Forum Reputation : 123

Adams anorexia Empty
PostSubject: Re: Adams anorexia   Adams anorexia Icon_minitimeWed Nov 04, 2020 6:07 am